Dean’s Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Dean: Renée Cheng, FAIA

Assistant to the Dean: Brittany Faulkner | 206-221-3451, bfaulk@uw.edu

Associate Dean for Research: Carrie Sturts Dossick, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Budget and Planning: Rachel Ward | 206-616-2440, wardrm@uw.edu

Assistant to the Associate Deans: Susanne Adamson | 206-616-2442, adamsons@uw.edu

Senior Advisor for Policy and Procedures: Jeffrey Ochsner, FAIA

Director, Visual Resources + Student Services: Joshua Polansky | 206-543-7598 | jpo@uw.edu

Facilities Coordinator: Meegan Amen | 206-616-2439, meegan@uw.edu

Fiscal Technician: Maisha Barnett | 206-221-5310, ashimab@uw.edu

Advancement

Assistant Dean of Advancement and External Relations: Edgar Gonzalez

Associate Director of Advancement: Claudia Vergara | claudv@uw.edu

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications: Kailey Waring

Computing

Director for Operations: Mark Baratta | 206-543-4872, baratta@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Ross McKenzie | rmcken@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Eric Gould | ericg@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Allen Jennings | allenj7@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist + Archnet Manager: Matt Sharp | masharp@uw.edu

Web Developer:  Brian Vogt | bvogt@uw.edu